Chair

Prof. Dr. Maike Luhmann


Room: IB 4/185
Email: maike.luhmann@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 24624

For journalists: Please contact me by email

Office hours by appointment

More



Administration

Stephanie Hedtfeld


Room: IB 4/183
Email: psymeth@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27169

Office hours:
Monday, 09:30-11:30
Wednesday, 13:30-15:30
Friday, 13:30-15:30

Research Associates

M.Sc. Susanne Bücker


Room: IB 4/179
Email: susanne.buecker@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27986

Office hours by appointment

More



Dr. Ina Faßbender


Room: IB 4/175
E-Mail: ina.fassbender@rub.de
Tel.: +49-234-32-24629

Office hours by appointment

More



Dr. Till Kaiser


Room: IB 4/173
Email: till.kaiser@rub.de
Tel.: +49-234-32 27182

Office hours by appointment

More



M.Sc. Julia Krasko


Room: IB 4/181
Email: julia.krasko@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27167

Office hours by appointment

More



M.Sc. Sarah Kritzler


Room: IB 4/181
Email: sarah.kritzler@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27167

Office hours by appointment

More



M.Sc. Sophia Terwiel


Room: IB 4/179
Email: sophia.terwiel@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27986

Office hours by appointment

More



Top

Research Assistants

Mahmoud Aldalati


Room: IB 4/177
Email: mahmoud.aldalati@rub.de

B.Sc. Nick Augustat


Room: IB 4/177
Email: nick.augustat@rub.de

Peter Hähner


Room: IB 4/177
Email: peter.haehner@rub.de

Anke Kirchdörfer


Room: IB 4/177
Email: anke.kirchdoerfer@rub.de

Charlotte Michel


Room: IB 4/177
Email: charlotte.michel@rub.de

Marilena Rüsberg


Room: IB 4/177
Email: marilena.ruesberg@rub.de

B.Sc. Marie Liz von Rogal


Room: IB 4/177
Email: marie.vonrogal@rub.de

Merle Widlok


Room: IB 4/177
Email: merle.widlok@rub.de

Top

Teaching Assistants

B.Sc. Nick Augustat



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: nick.augustat@rub.de

Debora Brickau



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: debora.brickau@rub.de

Peter Hähner



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: peter.haehner@rub.de

Heiko Mikolajczak



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: Heiko Mikolajczak@rub.de

Manuel Rein



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: manuel.rein@rub.de

Maximilian Schmidt



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: maximilian.schmidt-y2i@rub.de

Jan Schwarz



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: Jan Schwarz@rub.de

Top

Former Team Members

Dr.Sabrina Intelisano (Research Associate)

Vincent Beermann (Research Assistant)
Kira Wolff (Research Assistant)

Pia Brinkhaus (TA)
Leonard Frach (TA)
Nils Nolte (TA)
Julia Schmitt (TA)
Vera Schweitzer (TA)


Viola Merhof (R-Consulting)

Bianca Hagedorn (Intern)
Raphael Herbers (Intern)
Meike Hinz (Intern)
Clara Schröder (Intern)