Chair

Prof. Dr. Maike Luhmann


Room: IB 4/185
Email: maike.luhmann@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 24624
Twitter: @MaikeLuhmann

For journalists: Please contact me by email

Office hours by appointment

More



Administration

Stephanie Hedtfeld


Room: IB 4/183
Email: psymeth@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27169

Office hours:
Monday, 09:30-11:30
Wednesday, 13:30-15:30
Friday, 13:30-15:30

Research Associates

Dr. Susanne Bücker


Room: IB 4/179
Email: susanne.buecker@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27986

For journalists: Please contact me by email

Office hours by appointment

More



M.Sc. Peter Hähner


Room: IB 4/179
E-Mail: peter.haehner@rub.de
Tel.: +49-234-32-27986 (currently only available by email)

Office hours by appointment

More



Dr. Till Kaiser


Room: IB 4/173
Email: till.kaiser@rub.de
Tel.: +49-234-32 27182

Office hours by appointment

More



M.Sc. Julia Krasko


Room: IB 4/181
Email: julia.krasko@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27167

Office hours by appointment

More



M.Sc. Sarah Kritzler


Room: IB 4/181
Email: sarah.kritzler@rub.de
Tel. +49-234-32 27167

Office hours by appointment

More



Top

Research Assistants

Mahmoud Aldalati


Room: IB 4/177
Email: mahmoud.aldalati@rub.de

Aline Beckers


Room: IB 4/177
Email: Aline.Beckers@rub.de

Anke Kirchdörfer


Room: IB 4/177
Email: anke.kirchdoerfer@rub.de

Heiko Mikolajczak


Room: IB 4/177
Email: heiko.mikolajczak@rub.de

Marilena Rüsberg


Room: IB 4/177
Email: marilena.ruesberg@rub.de

Anne Neuber


Room: IB 4/177
Email: anne.neuber@rub.de

Melina Sostmann


Room: IB 4/177
Email: melina.sostmann@rub.de

Top

Teaching Assistants

Fabian Berg



TA for Methods III

Email: Fabian.Berg@rub.de

Debora Brickau



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: debora.brickau@rub.de

Janine Deliga



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: Janine.Deliga@rub.de

Paula Gerlitz



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: Paula.Gerliz@rub.de

Dora Jüntgen



TA for Methods III

Email: Dora.Juentgen@rub.de

Anna Knorr



TA for Methods III

Email: Anna.Knorr@rub.de

Raphael Merz



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: raphael.merz@rub.de

Maximilian Schmidt



TA for Methods I and Methods II

Email: maximilian.schmidt-y2i@rub.de

Arana Sathananthan



TA for Methods I

Email: arana.sathananthan@rub.de

Jakob Siegel



TA for Methods III

Email: Jakob.Siegel@rub.de

Top

Former Team Members

Dr.Sabrina Intelisano (Research Associate)
Dr. Ina Faßbender (Research Associate)
M.Sc. Sophia Terwiel (Research Associate)

Nick Augustat (Research Assistant)
Vincent Beermann (Research Assistant)
Charlotte Michel (Research Assistant)
Marie Liz von Rogal (Research Assistant)
Merle Widlok (Research Assistant)
Kira Wolff (Research Assistant)

Heiko Mikolajczak (TA)
Jan Schwarz (TA)
Pia Brinkhaus (TA)
Leonard Frach (TA)
Nils Nolte (TA)
Julia Schmitt (TA)
Vera Schweitzer (TA)
Nick Augustat (TA)
Manuel Rein (TA)
Ebru Atici (TA)

Viola Merhof (R-Consulting)
Manuel Rein (R-Consulting)

Bianca Hagedorn (Intern)
Raphael Herbers (Intern)
Meike Hinz (Intern)
Vivien Janowicz (Intern)
Markus Krause (Intern)
Anne Neuber (Intern)
Clara Schröder (Intern)